Bye-Bye Dry Skin- Kiehl’s Creme de Corps

Obsession of the winter:

Kiehl’s Creme de Corps – Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter

Between blizzards and salt that ruins your boots, one of the other things I hate most around winter time is dry skin.  Dry skin not only feels gross, but it doesn’t look very attractive in that LBD, especially when your skin is scaly and peeling.  Recently, I found a solution that takes away all my dry problems.  It is Kiehl’s Creme de Corps – Soy Milk & Honey Whipped Body Butter.  This miracle in a jar is filled with Shea and  Jojoba butters leaving your skin feeling silky smooth.

Although I have found great lotions, nothing beats the smoothness and silkiness of your skin after using body butter especially this Kiehl’s one I have been eyeing for a while now.  The consistency is thick so a little does go a long way. With this product you really want to make sure you get it into the skin so keep on rubbing until it’s infused into your skin leaving it feeling and smelling fabulous! Note: Your skin will feel a tiny bit sticky AT FIRST, but after 5 minutes it does go away and your skin will just feel soft and smooth. I like to load up on my body butter right after my shower, this way there is time to dry before I put on my clothes.

I like this product because unlike other body butters, Kiehl’s absorbs right into the skin giving your body & skin the hydration needed- perfect for winter dryness! This product is sure to leave you with the smooth, soft, and great looking skin you’ve been missing out on!

This product retails for $35 and believe me is worth every penny! Visit Kiehl’s to find out about this product and more!

Leave a Reply

