Butter London Polish Giveaway

If you couldn’t tell from my last post- I am so excited about Butter London’s latest Spring/Summer Collection.  So excited that I want to let my readers find out how great Butter London’s polishes are. Simply vote on the poll below with your favorite color and comment to let me know you voted: make sure you leave your email so I can contact you if you are the lucky winner! (Note: If you have already voted on the post below, you don’t need to again).

 

(From L to R: Disco Biscuit, Bossy Boots, Slapper, Trout Pout, Knackered)

**Winner will be able to pick two of the five new Butter London colors**

Want more chances to win? Refer your friends and not only do they have a chance to win, but you have now doubled yours!  Make sure they say _____ told me about this contest!

Contest ends: Saturday January 14, 2012

15 thoughts on “Butter London Polish Giveaway

Leave a Reply

