My Latest Obsessions: 1.31.12

 

My first VLOG! Featuring, three new products that I have purchased that I think you will love.  So check it out and make sure to leave me a comment & stay tuned for more!

Products featured:

Guerlain Terracotta Spray (Light)  The shade was the perfect and even almost a little too dark for my skin, but I love the coverage.  No splotches AT ALL! What I loved was that the product was able to be moved around with my bronzer brush so it wasn’t all dark in one area.

Kate Somerville – Pimple Punisher – This product contains 2% salicylic acid as the active ingredient and is great for spot treatment at night and coverage in the morning (meant to go on before your makeup).

Anastasia – Brow Enhanced Serum – For those of us who have over plucked or who don’t have very strong brows – this is for you! Even for those of us who have thyroid issues where loss of hair is something that you are worried about- this is a great product to use.  Use 2x daily and. Results are said to be seen in 4-6 weeks.

I will post my results as time goes on – wish me luck!

 

7 thoughts on “My Latest Obsessions: 1.31.12

  1. Kathleen

    Loved this so much J! I want that bronzer spray…your skin looks flawless and tan. Ps- loving my clarisonic Mia. PPS- what lip color are you wearing?

    Reply
    1. shortisthenewblack Post author

      Thank you! I have it so next time I see you I will put it on you. Doesn’t smudge either so it is perfect even for just your face and chest if you are showing a little cleavage. I am wearing Bobbi Brown *Blush* lipstick which was discontinued and Bobbi Brown lip gloss Pink Beige which I love!

      Reply
  2. Sunny

    I’ve never used spray tan before, but the brow serum sounds promising! I could definitely do with more/stronger brow hairs! Thanks for the vlog Justine 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

