My Current Obsessions: 2/20/12

I wanted to share with my readers some of my current obsessions for many reasons; one reason being- some of my favorite products that I use religiously I have found on my favorite beauty blogs. So here they are, my current obsessions. One of my favorites of these 5 items is the Bobbi Brown Neon Pink lipstick. I have already seen this at work and on customers but I just recently purchased the Citrus lip gloss and the Neon Pink lipstick together and I am obsessed. I wore this out for Valentine’s Day and haven’t really stopped wearing it.

 

Laura Mercier ‘Flawless Skin’ Tone Perfecting Creme: this face cream has left my skin feeling smooth and with a summer glow in the middle of winter. It is the perfect step before I put on my foundation. The Quercetin in the product diminishes the look of discolorations and previous sun damages. Feel free to use it day and night.

Bobbi Brown Citrus Lip Glosspart of the neon & nudes collection, I love using this gloss over my Neon Pink lip stick to give a sheer pop of color to any look.

Nars Makeup Removing Water: I just recently tried this out and love it! This product is soap, oil & alcohol free that removes your makeup and works like a toner to tone the skin! The soothing botanicals in the remover leaves your skin looking radiant.

Lancome ‘Spring 2012 Sensual Vibrant’ Color Fever Gloss in Rose Petal: Unfortunately this is a limited color but the pastel rose color looks amazing on anyone lips.

Bobbi Brown Neon Pink Lip Stick: I love this vibrant, bright pink! Definitely a great color on.

To see the swatches of my two Bobbi Brown products featured on this list go here: Bobbi Brown Neon’s & Nudes Collection

3 thoughts on “My Current Obsessions: 2/20/12

  1. Wendy

    Ooooh, I love it all and want to go out and try everything!! Totally loving #2. I bet that looks fabulous on anyone. Lancome glosses are amaziiiing. I have one in red that stays on for-ever. ❤ Great post!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

