(3) What’s in HER bag?

This week’s “What’s in HER bag?” features a beauty addict that swears by her Urban Decay eye shadow primer and loves all things NARS, Bobbi, Mac & so, so, so much more.

Meet Sana, a beauty industry veteran of almost 7 years now and works as a makeup artist for one of the top names in the beauty world. Sana is here to share it all and to spill a product that has changed her life for good.

Inside her bag:

  1. Bobbi Brown Golden Light Bronzer
  2. Smashbox highlighter
  3. Eyelash curler by Japonesque
  4. Bobbi Brown corrector in Peach
  5. Nars eye pencil in larger than life
  6. Bobbi Brown Cream shadow in Malted
  7. Mac  shadow in Vex
  8. Mac  cream sheen gloss in Delight
  9. Mac kissable lip in vanity fair
  10. Urban decay eye shadow primer potion
  11. Hair ties
  12. Bobbi pins
  13. Bobbi Brown foundation stick
Interview Questions:

S.I.T.N.B: What is your favorite beauty product of all time?
Sana: I love Urban Decays shadow primer. It keeps any powder shadow on all day while giving its true pigment

S.I.T.N.B: If you had to pick three key beauty items what would they be?
Sana: Bobbi brown Eyeliner in Caviar, Bobbi brown Foundation stick, Bobbi Brown Golden light bronze

S.I.T.N.B: Who is your beauty inspiration?
Sana: Kim Kardashian and Jennifer Lopez

S.I.T.N.B: Guys want to know: How much do you really spend on makeup?
Sana: I have so much!!! But I guess now since I only buy once in a while I spend around $50 to $75.

S.I.T.N.B: When did you first start wearing makeup?
Sana: I started wearing eyeliner when I was 16.

S.I.T.N.B: What has been your biggest beauty splurge?
Sana: I bought my Clarasonic ($119) that I love and think everyone should invest in.

S.I.T.N.B: Do you have a product that changed your life? 
Sana:
Guerlain Terracotta spray. I am in LOVE with this bronzing powder mist. It is a life saver. I hate the smell of self tanners and they always streak on me. This spray looks so natural and it doesn’t smell. It’s a powder spray so you can smooth it out with your palm or a bronzer brush. I used a whole bottle in one week because I couldn’t get over how amazing it is.

__________________________________________________________________________

*Do you know someone that you would like to nominate for their OBPD (obsessive beauty product disorder)? – Please email me at shrtisthenewblack@gmail.com*

2 thoughts on “(3) What’s in HER bag?

Leave a Reply

