A girl’s worst fear….

I recently stumbled upon a new blog, Pearls & Lace and instantly fell in love with her girly sense of style. I knew I would love this blog when my eye caught this image on her sidebar, linking back to one of her posts.

If this doesn’t describe me and my closet full of clothes (with tags), waiting to be worn for the “perfect day,” then I don’t know what does. She shared this with her readers, now I am sharing it from one girl to the next. Definitely pin-worthy!

4 thoughts on “A girl’s worst fear….

Leave a Reply

