Holiday Wish-List: The Cosmetics Junkie

If you’ve ever wondered who the beauty and brains were behind the popular beauty blog Product Girl, today is your lucky day. In honor of the holiday season, I’ve asked Laurie, one of Product Girl’s editors, what her beauty wish list is this holiday season. As a result, I think I’ll be taking an additional trip to my local beauty destination to pick up some of these items……for who? Myself of course!

Holiday-Wish-List

The art of gifting is one I treasure. I love shopping for my family and loved ones and picking out the perfect gift. And along the way, my wish list seems to grow. One of the side effects of gifting, I suppose. I pulled together the beauty treats that I am coveting this Christmas. A luxe mix so covet-worthy that I’m hoping Santa reads Short is the New Black.

The prettiest brush set there ever was.

A trio of sheer lipsticks in sensational pink tubes.

A multi-use oil that smells subtly of roses and spice.

My favorite candles got a holiday makeover.

A palette so sexy it makes me weak in the knees.

MAC Making Pretty Brush Set // Lipstick Queen Dancing Queen // Caudalie Divine Oil //

diptyque Oliban Holiday Candle // Guerlain Liu Eye & Lip Calligraphy Palette

Thanks Laurie – these are the perfect gifts for anyone on your list!

justine

One thought on “Holiday Wish-List: The Cosmetics Junkie

Leave a Reply

