See by Chloé Ea de Parfum

_7571452

Who doesn’t love to smell good? I mean let’s be honest… perfume can be sexy, playful, sophisticated, girly….do I need to go on? I think my second largest collection in my wardrobe of beauty products is perfume. Perfume, like any other beauty product, has the ability to play up any outfit depending on your mood, season, or occasion. This past weekend I finally got around to trying See by Chloé Ea de Parfum and just like that it was in my Nordstrom shopping bag (weird how that happens so often).

The scent: A beautiful floral that you just can’t get enough of. The fragrance is built on an apple blossom and truly is an irresistible scent.

The price: $58-$98 depending on the size

Complete the fragrance: See by Chloé Body Lotion

What’s your signature fragrance? Make sure to leave a comment above!

justine

Leave a Reply

