Kate Spade ‘Live Colorfully’ Fragrance

“The fragrance is sparkling, modern, and floral – it’s the essence of Kate Spade New York, in a bottle.”
– Deborah Lloyd, President and Chief Creative Officer.

_7796298

I swear I can’t get enough of Kate Spade lately. From their iPhone cases, handbags and everything in between, I want it all! When I got the promotional email introducing the new ‘Live Colorfully’ fragrance, I knew I had to head over to Nordstrom to check it out.

‘Live Colorfully’ makes me want to grab my beach bag and friends and head down to North Avenue Beach. It is the perfect blend of floral with a hint of vanilla, making it a playful yet classic scent!

FEATURES

  • top notes: mandarin, pink water lily and star anise
  • heart: tiare flower, golden gardenia and coconut water
  • back notes: sheer amber, musk and tahitian vanilla

PRICES

1.7 oz – – $75
3.4 oz – – $95

Have you tried ‘Live Colorfully’ yet? What are your thoughts?

justine

One thought on “Kate Spade ‘Live Colorfully’ Fragrance

  1. Amanda Crothers

    I tried it on today! Very floral, the first thing I thought of when I smelled it was Gardenia. So so pretty though!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

