YSL Rougé Volupte Lipstick

I have a confession to make…..

ysl1

I have a serious addiction with YSL Rouge Volupte Lipsticks.  I still can’t decide if it’s because of their silky texture, intense pigment, or the fact that they actually stay on my lips! Whatever the reason may be, these lipsticks have me HOOKED.  What started out as a once in a while thing….has now got me begging for more.  The gold lipstick case is a statement in the beauty world and gives off this chic & luxurious vibe.  Did I mention with every swipe you get a sweet yet subtle scent to your lips?


YSL Rouge Volupte Lipsticks
come in 29 beautiful colors, great for all skin tones!

YSL Rouge Volupte

Personal favorites:
14 Orange Shiver
 8 Fetish Pink
10 Provocative Pink
11 Rose Culte
29 Opera Rose

Have you tried the Rouge Volupte line? Which color is your favorite?

justine

5 thoughts on “YSL Rougé Volupte Lipstick

  1. Wendy

    LOVE those lipsticks! I can’t remember the color have, but it’s treasured. I love taking it out and putting it on because the case is so gorgeous. Great post! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

