Alex and Ani – SoHo

photo 1 copy 2

A short distance from the hustle and bustle of Times Square is the fabulous SoHo (South of Houston St. in case you were wondering). Considering it was my first time in New York, I think I got the hang of the different neighborhoods of Manhattan pretty quickly. Amongst all of the fabulous shopping, dining and people is the PERFECT Alex and Ani store on West Broadway.

The store was everything I imagined and more. The staff was incredibly patient and  knowledgeable of their products (truly passionate about the brand)! Kara helped my friend Kim pick out her first Alex and Ani bracelets and was there to help the entire time.

During my 30+ minute search for new additions to my Alex and Ani collection, Kara introduced me to the Kingston Wrap (Feminine • Retro • Empowering). I instantly fell in love with the detailing that surrounded the wrap and knew it had to come back to Chicago with me!

After such a great experience at the SoHo store, I will definitely consider ordering with this location for future Alex and Ani purchases (definitely more to come)!

To visit their extensive collection and find your favorite pieces check out their website here!

photo copy 6

photo 3

photo 2 copy 2

photo copy 7

justine

Leave a Reply

