SALE ALERT: Nordstrom Mascara Madness

c600x384

(L to R: YSL ‘Volume Effet Faux Cils Baby Doll’ MascaraLancôme ‘Hypnôse’ Custom Volume MascaraGiorgio Armani ‘Eyes to Kill’ Waterproof Mascara, ‘Diorshow – Black Out’ MascaraBobbi Brown ‘Extreme Party’ Mascara)

Have you ever noticed that cosmetics rarely (if ever!) go on sale? Mascara Madness is a huge deal in the beauty world and happens twice a year at Nordstrom. This is the one sale where customers can buy 2 mascaras and get one for FREE. The best part is that you can mix and match mascaras which allows you to try different brands or stock up on your favorites! I’ve shown you some of my favorites above.

FYI: When left unopened mascaras have a shelf life of 2 years!

Mascara Madness purchases can be made in store and online and is a one day sale on November 9th only. One of my favorite beauty gals at Nordstrom Oakbrook, Sana Latif, is ready to answer questions or send out any orders free shipping!

To find your perfect mascara or to place an order: please call Sana Latif at 630-571-2121 Ext: 1704.

Do you have a favorite mascara? Will you be shopping Mascara Madness?
4 thoughts on “SALE ALERT: Nordstrom Mascara Madness

  1. callmejagi

    I think I’m going to have to now! The Dior Show I’ve had before and honestly is in the top 3 mascaras I’ve ever used so now I think I’m gonna try the Bobbi Brown mascara and see if it lives up to it’s claims!

    Reply
    1. shortisthenewblack Post author

      It’s a tie between three mascaras (crazy, I know….) Bobbi Brown Extreme Party, Cover Girl Clump Crusher, Armani Eyes To Kill! I switch off regularly…haha

      How about you?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

