BOBBI BROWN GIVEAWAY

E9HX_l

With summer just around the corner and lacking a sun tan, I have to share my love for Bobbi Brown’s Face & Body Bronzing Duo! This bronzer has been a savior these past few weeks with the sun being completely MIA. When I’m not using my self-tanner (see my favorites here), I am maintaining my tan with the blend of these two universally flattering shades Bobbi has created.

Now for the exciting part……I am sharing my love for this product and will give the Face & Body Bronzing Duo to one lucky reader!

To enter please do the following:

  • Follow SITNB on Twitter here
  • Follow SITNB on Facebook here
  • Tweet the following: “Hey @isthenew_black! I can keep my tan all summer long thanks to your latest giveaway http://wp.me/p1XLFC-G6!” 
  • Leave your email address in the comments section (contact method for winner)

Giveaway ends on June 11th at midnight! Good luck to all!

justine

20 thoughts on “BOBBI BROWN GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

