Lady in LOFT

How many rompers does one girl really need? This summer alone, I’ve purchased three and I’m currently eyeing this one. I just recently started a new 9-5 job downtown and as you can imagine, I was so excited to head to one of my favorite shopping destinations, LOFT, to fill my closet with new work goodies. With the grand opening of their newest location on Michigan Avenue in Chicago, I went a little crazy and splurged on a few other things besides dress pants and cardigans.

loftromper1

IMG_8167 IMG_8175 IMG_8191 IMG_8205 IMG_8213

photo copy 5Stephanie and I celebrating Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale

| Romper: LOFT | Necklace: LOFT (similar) |Bracelets: Alex and Ani, Cara (similar), Kate Spade |Shoes: Steve Madden | Nail Polish: Essie ‘Tangerine’| Lipstick: MAC ‘Lady Rebel’ |

Photography: The Naked Canvas

9 thoughts on “Lady in LOFT

  1. Mona LaMontagne

    Love this, but the one problem is going to the bathroom with any one-piece. Had a bunch of these at one point in my life. Wish I would have kept them.

    Reply
  2. laurenehurt

    You look gorgeous! Rompers are such a pretty look on you girl, and you sure do know how to rock them! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

