A Nail Polish For Every Month

A Nail Polish For Every Month
After stocking up on the latest butter LONDON polishes from Nordstrom’s buy two get one free sale, I realized how much my butter LONDON collection had grown over the past two years. I mean I have enough polishes to last me a year or three (one each month) with the wide variety of colors they offer. The butter LONDON product line has expanded tremendously, offering nail polishes, hand and nail treatments, lip products and a luxurious (did I mention inexpensive) pedicure collection. Most recently, they added their Bespoke Colour Cosmetics, which screams fun, bright and most important…..wearable. All of their products have great quality, pigment, and last longer than most brands (scout’s honor). As if you needed an added bonus, the nail polishes are 3 Free (read: no formaldehyde, no toluene, no DBP).

Here are my top picks to get you through the year. Mani-Monday anyone?

What are some of your favorite polishes to wear? Any specific colors for certain months?

2 thoughts on “A Nail Polish For Every Month

  1. Stephanie

    Oh man, your collection just keeps getting butter and butter (pun, intended) Cake Hole and Fruit Machine look like they’d be my favorites! My favorite polish this summer has been China Glaze Pool Party.

    Reply
  2. Julie

    Macbeth is a great summer polish. That being said, I think Wallis is my favorite butter polish just because it’s so unique and pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

