Lipstick Files: Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color

I’m happy to announce a new series coming to you from SITNB. Everyone knows how annoying it is to fall in love with a lip color swatch online or on someone’s hand, only to find out it looks COMPLETELY different on their lips. This new series, “Lipstick Files,” is here to help ease the process of finding your new favorite lip color.

My first lipstick formula holds a special place in my heart. Bobbi Brown’s Rich Lip Color in Guava was the first lipstick I ever officially started wearing. This lip color formula delivers intense pigment, hydration and is long-lasting. What more could you ask for? Nordstrom Michigan Avenue was kind enough to let me try on some of my favorite shades from the line for you. Old Hollywood_Cosmic Raspberry

Plum Rose_Guava Bare Pink_CrimsonMod Pink_PinkPeonyFrom Top to Bottom (L to R): |Old Hollywood|Cosmic Raspberry|Plum Rose|Guava| |Bare Pink |Crimson|Mod Pink|Pink Peony|

Do you have a lipstick formula you would like me to test for you? I’d love to hear your favorites!

7 thoughts on “Lipstick Files: Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color

Leave a Reply

