Wednesday’s Wish List

As I was deciding which items would make my wish list for today’s post, I realized everything I chose screamed spring/summer (all bronze everything). I mean can you blame me? Chicago has had one of the longest winters to date…so with the temperatures looking up-ish for the rest of the week – it’s only fair to dedicate this post to the months ahead!

In the meantime, you can find me also wishing I was here. What’s on your wish list this month?

Here’s to a beautiful spring + summer! 
One thought on “Wednesday’s Wish List

Leave a Reply

